Things I like to do and to feel and to…

My list about things I like is never-ending but today I just write down some of it here.
I like

  • laugh
  • watch the sky
  • play hide-and-seek
  • lay on the grass
  • walk barefoot
  • sing
  • create stories
  • play
  • ask questions
  • soap bubbles (blow them, watch them)
  • listen to the silence
  • observe the nature
  • to talk with
  • hugs
  • watch children playing 
  • listen to the wind inTheTreesGRASSwaves
  • make surprises
  • (think of hundred and one way) to say I love You

And I recommend You to try at least one of these things, because they make us smile and feel the life.
What is Your list about?

be7c7-img_7880

2 thoughts on “Things I like to do and to feel and to…

Leave a Reply

